GSAW 2020 Panelists

(Scheduled to speak)

Panel Discussion – Thursday, March 5

Panel Moderator:

Tammy Choy
Vice President, Chief Information Officer
The Aerospace Corporation


Rich Leshner
Vice President, Operations
Data Systems Division
Planet Federal
Mauro Pecchioli
Head of the Multi-Mission Infrastructure Programme
European Space Agency
European Space Operations Centre
Costin Radulescu
Program Chief Engineer
Multi-mission Ground Systems and Services Program Office
NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Chris Stevens
Principal Engineer/Scientist
Space Program Operations
The Aerospace Corporation
Col. Wallace “Rhet” Turnbull III
Cross Mission Ground and Communications Enterprise
USAF Space and Missile Systems Center