Advisory Board

Dr. Charles Gustafson
Sr. Vice President
Engineering and Technology Group
The Aerospace Corporation

Jerome Bennett
Chief of the Software Engineering Division
Goddard Space Flight Center
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Dr. Barry Boehm
Director, USC Center for Systems and Software Engineering
and Chief Scientist, DoD-Stevens-USC Center for Systems Engineering

Frank Konieczny
Chief Technology Officer, Office of Information Dominance
Chief Information Officer, Office of the Secretary of the Air Force

Richard (Greg) Marlow
Deputy Director
Office of Satellite and Product Operations (OSPO)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Dr. Paul Nielsen
Director and CEO
Software Engineering Institute

Mauro Pecchioli
Head of the Multi-Mission Infrastructure Programme
European Space Agency
European Space Operations Centre

Costin Radulescu
Program Chief Engineer
Multi-mission Ground Systems and Services Program Office
NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology